搭载谷歌翻译

英语 简体中文) 法国 德语 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 葡萄牙语 俄语 西班牙语

环氧树脂灌封胶

灌封和封装化合物提供最高的保护,从水,化学品,休克,电压放电,振动和物理伤害。 他们是非常难以去除的,一般做返工是不可能的,但也赋予技术保障,使得逆向工程更加困难。

在环氧树脂灌封设备带来的挑战,但是。 普通环氧树脂将捕获热量,是一种易燃的危险,所以一个好的灌封料的编制围绕解决这两个问题。 配方寻求同时满足监管阻燃要求,同时还提供了一个产品,良好的流动性和宽工作温度范围内,始终采用最新技术可最大限度地提高导热性。 添加剂,色素,并提供给配方树脂是不断地发展,他必须跟上这些变化,以确保他的产品是最好的。

MG拥有自己的聚合物测试设施,并始终研究的新进展。 每年MG为客户提供新技术,一直在努力提供市场上最好的封装和灌封化合物。

MG化工光学透明环氧树脂提供了一个非常强大和抗紫外线面漆。 这两个部分的涂层是简单混合和使用方法:它不需要特殊的或昂贵的设备适用。

MG化学高温环氧树脂封装和灌封化合物是一种电子级酚醛环氧树脂系统设计用于高温环境。 这也是需要极高的体力腐蚀性化学环境和应用的理想密封。

MG化工832B黑色环氧封装及灌封料是简单的搭配,简单易用,提供了极大的保障,和良好的价值。

MG化工导热环氧树脂是100%的固体。 它提供了所有保护我们的标准封装化合物做的,但允许被困的热量更容易逃脱。 同时,该系统具有扩展的工作时间和方便的一点差一分混合比例,非常适合大批量,大批量的生产,并自动配药。

MG化工832C半透明环氧包封和灌封料是简单的搭配,简单易用,提供了极大的保障,和良好的价值。

MG化工ATH阻燃环氧树脂封装和灌封料是UL标准两部分,经济,电子级,导热性,自熄,阻燃环氧树脂,可提供优异的物理,化学和电气保护。

所述832FX黑柔性环氧树脂封装和灌封化合物是一种经济的,电子级,两部分组成的系统,该系统是可流动的。

MG化工阻燃环氧树脂封装和灌封料是UL 94V-0公认电级环氧树脂在QMFZ2类别。 这两个部分,自熄环氧树脂提供了黑色面漆以极大的绝缘和保护价值。

该832HD 1:1环氧灌封和封装化合物是由两部分组成的,经济的,可流动的,电子级环氧树脂,可提供优异的物理,化学和电气保护。

Powered by Google Translate

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish

Epoxy Potting Compounds

Potting and encapsulating compounds provide supreme protection from water, chemicals, shock, voltage discharge, vibration, and physical damage. They are extremely difficult to remove, generally making rework impossible, but which also imparts technology protection, making reverse engineering much more difficult.

Potting a device in epoxy brings challenges, however. Plain epoxy will trap heat and be a flammability risk, so the formulation of a good potting compound revolves around solving these two issues. Formulators seek to maximize thermal conductivity while meeting regulatory flame retardant requirements, while still providing a product with good flow and wide operating temperature range, always using the latest technology available. The additives, pigments, and resins available to the formulator are constantly evolving, and he must keep abreast of these changes to ensure his products are the best available.

MG has its own polymer testing facility and is always researching new advancements. Every year MG provides its customers with new technology, always striving to provide the best encapsulating and potting compounds in the market.

MG Chemicals Optically Clear Epoxy offers a very strong and UV-resistant finish. This two part coating is simple to mix and use: it does not require special or costly equipment to apply.

MG Chemicals High Temperature Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is an electronic grade novolac epoxy system designed for high temperature environments. It is also an ideal encapsulant for aggressive chemical environments and applications where extreme physical strength is required.

MG Chemicals 832B Black Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is simple to mix, easy to use, provides great protection, and good value.

MG Chemicals Thermally Conductive Epoxy is 100% solids. It provides all of the protection our standard potting compounds do, but allows trapped heat to escape more readily. As well, this system has an extended working time and a convenient one to one mix ratio making it ideal for large batches, high volume production, and automatic dispensing.

MG Chemicals 832C Translucent Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is simple to mix, easy to use, provides great protection, and good value.

MG Chemicals ATH Flame Retardant Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is a UL rated two-part, economical, electronic-grade, thermally conductive, self-extinguishing, flame retardant epoxy that provides excellent physical, chemical, and electrical protection.

The 832FX Black Flexible Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is an economical, electronic-grade, two-part system that is flowable.

MG Chemicals Flame Retardant Epoxy Encapsulating and Potting Compound is a UL 94V-0 recognized electric grade epoxy in the QMFZ2 category. This two-part, self-extinguishing epoxy provides a black finish with great insulation and protection value.

The 832HD 1:1 Epoxy Potting and Encapsulating Compound is a two-part, economical, flowable, electronic-grade epoxy that provides excellent physical, chemical, and electrical protection.