搭载谷歌翻译

英语 简体中文) 法国 德语 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 葡萄牙语 俄语 西班牙语

导电润滑脂

MG化工提供全系列配方润滑和维护的导电导热性,同时提供防潮和防腐蚀保护的导电润滑脂。 它们是理想的表面对表面的,固定的或滑动,需要润滑,同时保持电连续性的接触区域。 我们所有的导电润滑脂是符合RoHS和REACH标准。

MG化学碳导电润滑脂是配制用于改善滑动表面和部件之间的电连接的经济导电硅脂。 它提供了优良的润滑性,抑制腐蚀和排斥湿度。 它也可以作为在EMI屏蔽应用的垫圈。

所述847碳导电装配油膏是导电的,低成本的,非聚硅氧烷于需要稳定在很宽的范围内的热的应用产品。

MG化工银导热硅脂是制定提高滑动面和零部件之间的电气连接一个高端导电硅脂。 它提供了优良的润滑性,抑制腐蚀,并排斥湿度。 它也可以作为在EMI屏蔽应用的垫圈。

所述8481高级碳导电润滑脂是类似于我们846碳导电润滑脂合成油基导电润滑脂,但是,8481是自由硅氧烷和包含多余的腐蚀抑制剂使它能够承受300小时盐雾测试的(汽车级)。 此外,它是非常稳定,即使在极端的温度循环不会分离。

该润滑脂是设计用来润滑,并提供防腐蚀强大的保护,而在高温和在极端温度循环保持稳定。

Powered by Google Translate

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish

Conductive Greases

MG Chemicals offers a full line of conductive greases formulated to lubricate and maintain electrical and thermal conductivity while providing protection against moisture and corrosion. They are ideal for surface-to-surface, fixed or sliding, contact areas requiring lubrication while maintaining electrical continuity. All our conductive greases are RoHs and REACH compliant.

MG Chemicals Carbon Conductive Grease is an economical electrically conductive silicone grease formulated for improving electrical connections between sliding surfaces and parts. It provides excellent lubrication, inhibits corrosion, and repels humidity. It can also act as a gasket in EMI shielding applications.

MG Chemicals Carbon Conductive Assembly Paste is an electrically conductive, non-bleeding grease for improving electrical connections between non-moving surfaces and parts. It was designed to work in the same manner as a heat sink grease, only electrically conductive.

MG Chemicals Silver Conductive Grease is a higher end conductive silicone grease formulated for improving electrical connections between sliding surfaces and parts. It provides superior lubrication, inhibits corrosion, and repels humidity. It can also act as a gasket in EMI shielding applications.

The 8481 Premium Carbon Conductive Grease is an electrically conductive grease with a synthetic oil base similar to our 846 Carbon Conductive Grease, however, the 8481 is silicone free and contains extra corrosion inhibitors making it capable of withstanding 300 hours of salt fog testing (automotive grade). Also, it is extremely stable and will not separate even under extreme temperature cycling.

This grease is designed to lubricate and provide powerful protection against corrosion, while remaining stable in high temperatures and under extreme temperature cycling.